+7 (343) 247-81-32

Engineering Production Building and Commissioning

Management

Mikhalkov Mikhail Mikhailovich

Mikhalkov Mikhail Mikhailovich

Chief Executive Officer of Joint Stock Company Research & Development Enterprise MASHPROM

Mikhail M. Mikhalkov graduated from Sverdlovsk Mechanical Engineering School in 1971 and from Sverdlovsk Institute of National Economy in 1978. From 1970-1996 Mikhail M. Mikhalkov worked for the Uralmash plant as a Technician, Senior Engineer and then as Head of Planning Department. In 1986 he was awarded the title of “the Best Specialist of Uralmash Manufacturing Group”. Since 1996 Mr. M. Mikhalkov has held the post of the MASHPROM’s Chief Executive Officer. He has made a significant contribution to the formation and development of all areas of MASHPROM’s activity.
Kotelnikov Aleksandr Borisovich

Kotelnikov Aleksandr Borisovich

Managing Director of Joint Stock Company Research & Development Enterprise MASHPROM

Aleksandr B. Kotelnikov graduated from the Ural Technical University in 1980. He is a machine engineer, a Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Engineering (from 2004) and the Cherepanovs prize winner. In 1980-1992 he worked for Uralmash Manufacturing Group, where he made his way up from a Foreman to a Senior Engineer. In 1992-2003 Mr. Kotelnikov held the post of Senior Expert in the foreign sales company “Uralmashexport”. In 1993-1996 he worked as Manager in a commercial bank representative office. Since 1996 Mr. Kotelnikov has been the Managing Director at MASHPROM. He specialises in industrial engineering, in development and installation of piece-work production operational control systems. Work experience in the enterprise and financial structures combined with the understanding of social issues find their use in the management of innovative projects and technological development.
Koltyshev Sergey Maksimovich

Koltyshev Sergey Maksimovich

Head of the Engineering office

Sergey M. Koltyshev graduated from the Ural Technical University in 1978. He is a machine engineer, winner of the Cherepanovs prize and the Engineer of the Year award. In 1978-1996 Mr. Koltyshev worked as a Designing Engineer, Foreman in the Uralmash plant. In 1996-1998 he held the position of the Chief Technical Officer at Techsintez, ltd. Since 1998 Mr. Koltyshev has taken up the position of Chief Engineer in MASHPROM. He is an expert on the continuous casting machinery. Mr. Koltyshev has rearranged the activity of engineering service in order to meet equipment updating orders, received from iron and steel companies. New business direction was started under his supervision and with the participation of highly-rated analysts and engineers, experienced in the fields of environmentally safe gas-cleaning systems, water services, industrial waste treatment and heat exchange equipment for refinery complexes.
Provotorov Aleksandr Vasilyevich

Provotorov Aleksandr Vasilyevich

Major Investment Projects Director

Aleksandr V. Provotorov graduated from the Sverdlovsk Mining University in 1985. In 1985 he started his career in the Uralmash plant as a foreman and left the enterprise as Deputy Manager of Mechanical Assembly Production. From 2005 Mr. Aleksandr V. Provotorov held the position of the Business Development Director, since 2010 he has been in charge of Major investment projects department.
Trofimov Aleksandr Vyacheslavovich

Trofimov Aleksandr Vyacheslavovich

Commercial Director

+7 (343) 247-81-32

Инжиниринг Производство Строительство и монтаж

Руководство

Михальков Михаил Михайлович

Михальков Михаил Михайлович

Генеральный директор ЗАО «НПП «Машпром»

Окончил Свердловский машиностроительный техникум по специальности «Литейное производство» (1971), Свердловский институт народного хозяйства по специальности «Экономист» (1978). На Уралмашзаводе (1970—1996): техник-технолог, старший инженер, начальник управления производственного планирования. В 1986 году было присвоено звание «Лучшего специалиста ПО «Уралмаш». С 1996 года работает в ЗАО «НПП «Машпром» в должности Генерального директора. Внёс большой вклад в становление и развитие отраслевых направлений научно-практической деятельности ЗАО «НПП «Машпром».
Котельников Александр Борисович

Котельников Александр Борисович

Управляющий ЗАО «НПП «Машпром»

Окончил Уральский политехнический институт (1980), инженер-механик, член-корреспондент Российской инженерной академии (2004). Лауреат премии имени Черепановых. В 1980—1992 гг. работал на ПО «Уралмаш» и прошёл путь от мастера до ведущего инженера. В 1992—2003 гг. занимал должность старшего эксперта во внешнеторговой фирме «Уралмашэкспорт» В 1993—1996 гг. — директор представительства в коммерческом банке. В 1996 году занял должность управляющего в НПП «Машпром». Является специалистом по организации производства, разработке и внедрению систем оперативного управления цехами индивидуального производства. Опыт работы на производстве, в финансовых структурах и понимание социальных вопросов успешно сочетаются в руководстве предприятием в рамках реализации инновационных проектов и технологической модернизации.
Колтышев Сергей Максимович

Колтышев Сергей Максимович

Начальник технического управления ЗАО «НПП «Машпром»

Окончил Уральский политехнический институт (1978), инженер-механик. Лауреат премии имени Черепановых. Лауреат премии «Инженер года». В 1978—1996 гг. — на Уралмашзаводе: инженер-конструктор, мастер. В 1996—1998 гг. — в ТОО «Техсинтез», тех. директор. С 1998 года — в ЗАО «НПП «Машпром», гл. инженер. Специалист с профессиональным опытом в вопросах создания оборудования МНЛЗ. Организовал работу инженерной службы НПП «Машпром» для выполнения заказов по модернизации различного оборудования металлургических предприятий. Под руководством Колтышева было создано новое направление деятельности ЗАО «НПП «Машпром» с привлечением высококвалифицированных исследователей и конструкторов с опытом создания эффективного тепломассообменного оборудования для глинозёмного производства, экологически безопасных систем газоочистки, водного хозяйства и переработки промышленных стоков. Автор 7 изобретений и ряда печатных работ.
Трофимов Александр Вячеславович

Трофимов Александр Вячеславович

Коммерческий директор ЗАО «НПП «Машпром»

Вопросы коммерческого сотрудничества по металлургической тематике
Фролов Сергей Иванович

Фролов Сергей Иванович

Директор дивизиона тепломассообменного оборудования и ТБО

Вопросы сотрудничества по тематике теплообменного оборудования (выпарные установки, очистка промышленных стоков), переработка ТБО