+7 (343) 247-81-32

Engineering Production Building and Commissioning

Automated parking systems

Seminar on modern solutions of parking problems


June 11, 2013 OJSC “Automobile parking complexes” (Neo Park trademark), a branch of “MASHPROM” group, held a seminar on modern solutions of parking problems. The seminar drew attention of designers, real estate developers and municipal officials from Yekaterinburg, Chelyabinsk, Perm, and Ufa, who are interested in parking in the conditions of confined space. Introductory remarks were delivered by Igor Nikolayevich Zhdanov, the Director of OJSC “Automobile parking complexes” (“APC”). Mr. Zhdanov greeted the participants and defined the aims of the seminar.  

Nikolai Vladimirovich Ashikhmin, Chief Engineer, made the first speech. Mr. Ashikhmin reported on the latest developments in legislation, changes in the Urban Planning Code, in the Construction Standards and Regulations, normative standards and rules of procedure. In this comprehensive presentation he elaborated on the recent amendments and turned attention to the oncoming changes, which are unavoidable in the current development process of legal framework.

Alexander Gennadievich Shilyaev, Design Department Manager, reported on characteristics of various parking types: two and four column car parking lifts, puzzle, tower and shuttle systems.  Mr. Shilyaev put a special emphasis on applicability of different solutions.

Partners and customers of OJSC“APC” also addressed the seminar. Director of the company “Point & Co” reported on the designing of built-in car park for an office building of Yekaterinburg. The representatives of “NF & LU”, a company from Chelyabinsk, presented their ambitious development project, which includes the installation of parking systems designed by “APC” (total capacity would be 4 thousand parking spaces), and the car park project for an office building.  Delegates from the company “Karkasnye technologii” (Yekaterinburg) told about the designing of automatic parking for a residential house in Yekaterinburg.

Discussion points aroused a keen interest of the participants. The issues of expert review process, permit obtaining procedure, conformity of the equipment to the Russian climate and projects’ economic effectiveness were a prime focus of discussion.

After the seminar participants went to the yard of the company’s office, where they had a look at the automated puzzle system parking for 5 parking spaces, which has been effectively operating for several years.

+7 (343) 247-81-32

Инжиниринг Производство Строительство и монтаж

Автоматизированные парковочные комплексы

Семинар по современным парковочным решениям

11 июня 2013 года компания ООО «Автомобильные парковочные комплексы» (торговая марка Neo Park), входящая в состав группы компаний «Машпром», провела семинар на тему современных парковочных решений. Семинар привлёк внимание проектировщиков, застройщиков и администраций различных уровней из  Екатеринбурга, Челябинска, Перми, Уфы, которых объединяет интерес к размещению автомобилей в ограниченном пространстве. Со вступительным словом выступил директор ООО «Автомобильные парковочные комплексы» («АПК») Игорь Николаевич Жданов, поприветствовав участников и обозначив цели проведения семинара.

С первым докладом выступил Ашихмин Николай Владимирович, главный инженер компании «АПК». Он посвятил свое выступление новациям в законодательной базе, изменениям в Градостроительном кодексе, СНИПах, нормативах и других регламентах. В обстоятельном выступлении Николай Владимирович подробно остановился на недавних изменениях, а также обратил внимание на предстоящие изменения, так как нормативно-правовая база находится ещё в процессе формирования.

Руководитель конструкторской группы Шиляев Александр Геннадьевич рассмотрел различные виды паркингов: компактные двух- и четырехстоечные, пазловые, башенные и стеллажные, акцентировав внимание на современности тех или иных решений.

Семинар по современным парковочным решениям в Екатеринбурге

Помимо сотрудников «АПК», на семинаре выступили также партнёры и заказчики компании. Руководитель компании «Поинт и К» рассказал о проектировании встроенного паркинга для бизнес-центра в Екатеринбурге.  Представители челябинской компании «НФ & ЛЮ» продемонстрировали масштабный и амбициозный проект застройки территории, в состав которой войдут спроектированные «АПК» паркинги, общей вместимостью 4 тысячи машиномест, а также проект паркинга при бизнес-центре. Представители фирмы «Каркасные технологии» (Екатеринбург) поведали о проектировании механизированной автостоянки в жилом доме в Екатеринбурге.


Обсуждаемые на семинаре вопросы вызвали живой интерес участников. Наибольший интерес был проявлен к проблемам прохождения экспертиз и получения разрешений, вопросам соответствия оборудования российскому климату, а также экономике проектов.

После завершения семинара участники вышли во внутренний двор компании, где уже несколько лет успешно функционирует автоматизированный парковочный комплекс на 5 машиномест, наглядно увидев его «пазловую» систему в действии.

Демонстрация работы автоматизированной парковки Neo-Park ЗАО НПП Машпром